hivex - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: 
    Welcome to hivexsh, the hivex interactive shell for examining
    Windows Registry binary hive files.
    
    Type: 'help' for help summary
          'quit' to quit the shell
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用 hivexsh, Windows 注册表二进制 hive 
    文件交互式命令行程序。
    
    输入： 'help' 来获得简略帮助
          'quit' 来退出命令行

en: hivexsh: error getting parent of node %zu
zh_CN: hivexsh：获取父节点 %zu 错误

en: hivexsh: error getting node name of node %zx
zh_CN: hivexsh：获取节点 %zx 名称错误

en: hivexsh: you must load a hive file first using 'load hivefile'
zh_CN: hivexsh: 您必须首先使用 'load hivefile' 来载入一个 hive 文件

en: hivexsh: unknown command '%s', use 'help' for help summary
zh_CN: hivexsh: 未知的命令 '%s'，使用 'help' 来获得简略帮助

en: hivexsh: load: no hive file name given to load
zh_CN: hivexsh: 载入： 指定的 hive 文件不存在

en: hivexsh: failed to open hive file: %s: %m
    
    If you think this file is a valid Windows binary hive file (_not_
    a regedit *.reg file) then please run this command again using the
    hivexsh option '-d' and attach the complete output _and_ the hive file
    which fails into a bug report at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_CN: hivexsh: 打开 hive 文件失败： %s： %m
    
    如果您认为该文件确实是有效的 Windows 二进制 hive 文件(_不是_
    注册表 *.reg 文件) 那么请再次使用 '-d' 选项运行
    hivexsh 并将完整的输出_和_失败的hive文件做为错误报告
    的附件，提交至 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: hivexsh: '%s' command should not be given arguments
zh_CN: hivexsh: '%s' 命令不应该包含任何参数

en: %s: %s: \ characters in path are doubled - are you escaping the path parameter correctly?
zh_CN: %s: %s: \ 字符在路径中出现两次 - 您正确换码了路径参数吗？

en: hivexsh: cd: subkey '%s' not found
zh_CN: hivexsh: cd: 子键 '%s' 未找到

en: Navigate through the hive's keys using the 'cd' command, as if it
    contained a filesystem, and use 'ls' to list the subkeys of the
    current key.  Full documentation is in the hivexsh(1) manual page.
zh_CN: 使用 'cd' 命令在 hive 键之间跳转，如同它
    包含了文件系统一样，并使用 'ls' 来列出当前键之下的子键。
      完整的说明位于 hivexsh(1) 手册中。

en: %s: %s: key not found
zh_CN: %s: %s: 键未找到

en: %s: %s: invalid integer parameter (%s returned %d)
zh_CN: %s: %s: 非法的整数参数 (%s 返回 %d)

en: %s: %s: integer out of range
zh_CN: %s: %s: 超出范围的整数

en: hivexsh: setval: unexpected end of input
zh_CN: hivexsh: setval: 输入意外结束

en: hivexsh: string(utf16le): only 7 bit ASCII strings are supported for input
zh_CN: hivexsh: string(utf16le): 仅支持输入 7 bit ASCII 字符串

en: hivexsh: setval: trailing garbage after hex string
zh_CN: hivexsh: setval: 十六进制字符串后包含无用的结尾

en: hivexsh: setval: cannot parse value string, please refer to the man page hivexsh(1) for help: %s
zh_CN: hivexsh: setval: 不能解析值域字符串，请参阅手册页 hivexsh(1) 以获得帮助：%s

en: hivexsh: del: the root node cannot be deleted
zh_CN: hivexsh: del: 不能删除根节点

en: %s: failed to write XML document
zh_CN: %s: 写入 XML 文档失败

en: hivexml: missing name of input file
zh_CN: hivexml: 缺少输入文件名

en: xmlNewTextWriterFilename: failed to create XML writer
zh_CN: xmlNewTextWriterFilename: 创建 XML 写入器失败
